Join My Newsletter

MacLarens of Fire Mountain Contemporary Boxed Set Books 4-6


MacLarens of Fire Mountain Contemporary Boxed Set Books 4-6

Publisher: Avalanche Ranch Press LLC
Published: August 18, 2018
eBook ISBN: 9781941786857
Amazon ASIN: B07GM78GW3
Genres: Contemporary Western Romance



MacLarens of Fire Mountain Contemporary Boxed Set Books 4-6

All Your Nights, Book Four

DEA Special Agent Kade Taylor likes living on the edge.

Brooke Sinclair’s future is set—until Agent Taylor informs her she’s under suspicion for illegal drug activities.

Kade obtains evidence exonerating Brooke while putting her at increased risk. Can Kade keep Brooke safe while coming to terms with his past, or will he stay silent, ruining any future with the woman who’s captured his heart?

Always Love You, Book Five

Eric Sinclair loves his bachelor status. His work, his horse, his Harley, and dating beautiful women.

Amber Anderson’s passion for marketing landed her the perfect job—until she steps into her first meeting to find the man she left, but still loves, sitting at the management table—his disdain for her clear.

Can they forget their past mistakes to reclaim the love lost years before?

Hearts Don’t Lie, Book Six

Mitch MacLaren has reasons for avoiding relationships, and in his opinion, they’re darn good. One fiery redhead isn’t going to sway him.

Dana Ballard’s job forces her to work with the most cantankerous MacLaren of the clan. Their verbal sparring is entertaining until the night Mitch surprises her with a dare she can’t refuse.

Can one thoughtless challenge change the course of their relationship?

Leave a Reply

Join My Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter to find out about my latest books and news:

You have Successfully Subscribed!